Sales & Service Contact Details :

Office

Kolkata: 9F, Geetanjali Apartments, 8B Middleton Street, Kolkata 700071
Contact Person - Shantanu Rana
Contact Number - +91 (33) 4042 6020
Contact Number - +91 98312 15231
Email: info@spectraco.in

Delhi A-54, Sector 63, Noida-201 301.
Contact Person - Shankar Bajaj
Contact Number - +91 93110 93973
Email: shankar.bajaj@spectraco.in

Chennai: Contact Person - B Prajeesh Kumar
Contact Number - +91 8100603228
Email: chennai@spectraco.in

Pantnagar: Contact Person - Satveer Singh
Contact Number - +91 91367 30768
Email: pantnagar@spectraco.in

Pune: Contact Person - Nilesh Yeole
Contact Number - +91 93724 62327
Email: pune@spectraco.in

Vadodara: Contact Person - Sanjay Patel
Contact Number - +91 98240 63055
Email: vadodara@spectraco.in

Hyderabad: Contact Person - Panchadi Bheemshankar
Contact Number - +91 93911 49991
Email: hyderabad@spectraco.in

Ahmedabad: Contact Person - Narendra Sagathia
Contact Number - +91 80001 50522
Email: ahmedabad@spectraco.in

Plant

Kolkata: Jalan Complex, NH-6, Bombay Road, Bipparannapara, Domjur, Howrah-711411, India. Contact Person - Satyendra Nath Karan
Contact Number - +91 (33) 3221 8149
Email: satyen.karan@spectraco.in

Daman Sr. # 51/1, 1st Floor, Daman Industrial Estate, Village- Kadaiya, Nani Daman- 396210.
Contact Person - Sanjay Kumar Sah
Contact Number - +91 93751 87955
Email: sanjay.sah@spectraco.in

Bangalore SPL 28, Gr&1st Fl, KSSIDC Ind Estate, Bommasandra 2nd Stage, Jigani Link Road, Bangalore 560099.
Contact Person - A V Girish
Contact Number - +91 93412 13752
Email: av.girish@spectraco.in

Noida A-54, Sector 63, Noida-201 301.
Contact Person - Shankar Bajaj
Contact Number - +91 93110 93973
Email: shankar.bajaj@spectraco.in

Regd. Office

Kolkata 9A, Lal Bazar Street, Mercantile Building, 2nd Floor, Block-A, Calcutta 700001, India. Contact Person - Sajal Biswas
Contact Number - +91 (33) 4066 1271
Email: info@spectraco.in